Election of new CPF Exco

At the AGM on 26th September 2019 a new executive committee with be voted for to represent the CPF for the next 5 years.

If you would like to nominate someone for this please complete the attached form and get it signed by the nominee. Then submit it to hartbeespoortdam.sc@saps.gov.za or handed in at the station to Aliza Els or Constable Mpye, before the 13th September 2019.

Positions available:
Chair Person
Deputy Chair
Deputy Secretary
Public Relation Officer
Additional Member X 4

Closing date for this is the 13th September 2019

Please refer to section 8.2 of our constitution for eligibility information.